Live coverage: Thunder vs. Raptors

NewsOK: Oklahoma City News, Sports, Weather & Entertainment

Reunions: Oklahoma high school reunions

Advertisement
[BRYAN TERRY/THE OKLAHOMAN]
[BRYAN TERRY/THE OKLAHOMAN]

Anadarko

Anadarko High School class of 1964 is looking for classmates for a 55th reunion June 14-16. For information, email David Kueter at dkueter@cox.net or Becky Massey Moore at bmoore@hintonet.net.

Del City

Del City High School class of 1965 is looking for classmates for a reunion April 20 at the American Legion Hall Post 73. For more information, call Mary Ann (Kelley) Pate at 317-7134.

Del City High School class of 1969 is looking for classmates for a 50th reunion June 7-8. Contact Sherryn (Barris) Friesen at sfriesen01@yahoo.com or 405-831-7758.

Midwest City

Midwest City High School class of 1959 is looking for classmates for a 60th reunion. For information, email bomberclassof59@aol.com or call 285-5843.

Midwest City High School class of 1969 is looking for classmates for a 50th reunion on July 13. Contact Debbie (Jenkins) Trammell at d_trammell@cox.net or 405-733-1320.

McLoud

McLoud High School class of 1969 is looking for classmates for a 50th reunion June 29. Contact Judy (Shannon) Harrell at mandjharrell@gmail.com or 405-642-8326.

Moore

Moore High School class of 1964 is looking for classmates for a 55th reunion on April 27. For information, email Dorothy (Ward) Marple at tdmarple@gmail.com.

Oklahoma City

Bishop McGuinness High School class of 1969 is looking for classmates for a 50th reunion Sept. 19-23. For more information, contact Rich Tuohy at Rftuohy@aol.com or 405-820-1812.

Capitol Hill High School class of 1960, monthly lunch, 11:30 a.m. first Tuesday, Grill on the Hill, 324 SW 25. No registration needed. For more information, call Ed Hendrix at 249-4474

Capitol Hill High School class of 1961, monthly breakfast, 9:30 a.m. second Tuesday, Grill on the Hill, 324 SW 25. No registration needed.

Capitol Hill High School class of 1963, monthly lunch, 11:30 a.m. first Monday, Grill on the Hill, 324 SW 25. No registration needed.

Capitol Hill High School class of 1964 is looking for classmates for a 55th reunion at 4:30 p.m. June 21 at Grill on the Hill. The invitation extends to all graduating classes in the mid-’60s. For more information, email Richard Toumbs at nmania@pldi.net; or Frances Fleming Louderback at flouderback@cox.net.

Classen High School class of 1959 is looking for classmates for a 60th reunion on June 22. For information, email Pat Gentry Lawson at flowersbypat@me.com; Jann Lowther Jeffrey at j_jeffrey@yahoo.com; or Jim Crosby at jcrosby@cityofyukonok.gov.

Classen High School class of 1969 is looking for classmates for a 50th reunion on July 19. For more information, email Debbie Ritter at debbie@thatsawrapok.com.

John Marshall High School class of 1969 is looking for classmates for a 50th reunion on Oct. 4-5. For more information, email okcjmhs69@gmail.com.

Northwest Classen High School class of 1969 is looking for classmates for a 50th reunion on June 7-8. For information, contact Ron Matlock at ronmatlock1820@gmail.com.

Northwest Classen class of 1957 is looking for classmates for a Birthday Party Reunion on May 3-4. Deadline for registration is March 31. For more information, email Mary St. John at marystjokc@gmail.com.

Northwest Classen High School class of 1979 is looking for classmates for a 40th reunion on May 31-June 1. For more information, email Julie Percival at jnpercival@cox.net.

Southeast High School class of 1956, 5:30 p.m. every second Tuesday, Western Sizzlin, Interstate 240 and S Pennsylvania. Call Pete White, 232-8888.

Southeast High School class of 1960, monthly meeting, 11:30 a.m. third Tuesday, Grill on the Hill, 324 SW 25. Call Glenda (Crist) McConnell at 378-2865.

U.S. Grant High School class of 1959, 1:30 p.m. second Tuesday, Grill on the Hill, 324 SW 25. For more information, email Robert Greenwell at rgreenwell@prodigy.net.

U.S. Grant High School class of 1961, 9:30 a.m. every third Monday, Grill on the Hill, 324 SW 25. For more information, email Sidney Smith Hartman at sidneyhartman@yahoo.com.

Putnam City

Putnam City West High School class of 1979 is looking for classmates for a 40th reunion June 21-22. For information, go to www.pcwest79.com or email pcwest79@gmail.com.

Spencer

Star Spencer High School is looking for classmates for an all-class reunion at 1 p.m. June 1 at the Spencer Museum followed by a dinner at Golden Corral. All former students, faculty and staff are invited to attend. For more information, email blueeyesme2010@hotmail.com.

Star Spencer High School class of 1969 is looking for classmates for a 50th reunion May 4, South Lakes Event Center. For more information, email SSHS1969@outlook.com.

Staff reports

Comments