NewsOK: Oklahoma City News, Sports, Weather & Entertainment

The Source: The week's top stories

Advertisement

Join us each morning for the latest episode of "The Source," a weekday discussion of one of the day's top news stories. Your host is The Oklahoman's Ben Felder. 


Google will spend another $600 million on Oklahoma data center





Thursday, June 13: Boren cuts ties with the University of Oklahoma





Wednesday, June 12: Northeast Academy name change draws opposition





Monday, June 10: Business owner looks for solutions to waste left behind from homeless community





Friday, May 24: Lawmakers approve retroactivity measure, fail to advance other criminal justice reforms





Wednesday, May 22: Oklahoma Senate approves $8.1B spending plan





Thursday, May 16: OKC firefighters rescue window washers near top of Devon Tower





Wednesday, May 15: Alcohol distribution set for another shakeup





Tuesday, May 14: Students asking 'What's Next' after Gallogly retirement announcement





Monday, May 13: School choice at the heart of state ed board debate





Friday, May 10: Oklahoma Senate supports $1,200 teacher pay bump; budget compromise appears close





Tuesday, May 7, 2019: Veto delays action on overtime: Measure would have applied to workers making $31K or less





Monday, May 6, 2019: Components built in Oklahoma destined for space travel





Friday, May 3, 2019: Twist of Faith: Tornado survivor shares her story of hope and resilience





Wednesday, May 1, 2019: Stitt signs campus free speech bill




Wednesday, March 13, 2019: Southwest, the biggest user of Boeing's 737 MAX 8, will keep using the aircraft


Comments